Exhibitor Press Releases (20)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
ECONCORE EconCore (Leuven, Belgium) presenting its innovative technology for the production of economic honeycomb sandwich materials Mon. Aug. 21
Engineered Fibers Technology Engineered Fibers Technology Tue. Aug. 15
TenCate Advanced Composites TenCate CAMX 2017 Highlights Thu. Aug. 10
Virtek Vision International Virtek Iris 3D with New Vision Positioning System Mon. Aug. 7
Virtek Vision International Laser Templating 101 Thu. Jul. 20
Trelleborg Applied Technologies Creating Superior Buoyancy with Air Wed. Jul. 12
Zwick USA Zwick USA Highlights Composites Testing Expertise at CAMX 2017 Wed. Jul. 12
BTG Labs BTG Labs’ Surface Analyst Instantly Measures a Contact Angle to Determine the Potential Adhesive Strength of Bonds Tue. Jun. 13
Robbjack Carbon Fiber in Aircraft Fri. Jun. 9
Robbjack RobbJack's Revolutionary PCD Drills Fri. Jun. 9
Trelleborg Applied Technologies Buoyancy for ROV SuBastian Mon. Jun. 5
ACMA, American Composites Manufacturers Association CAMX Introduces First Ever Innovation Park Wed. May 31
ACMA, American Composites Manufacturers Association Registration and Housing Open for CAMX 2017 Wed. May 3
Trelleborg Applied Technologies Trelleborg Provides Buoyancy to ROV SuBastian Mon. May 1
ACMA, American Composites Manufacturers Association ACMA is Now Accepting Entries for 2017 Awards for Composites Excellence (ACE) Thu. Apr. 20
ACMA, American Composites Manufacturers Association CAMX Now Accepting Entries for 2017 CAMX Award Tue. Apr. 18
Trelleborg Applied Technologies Fire Safety for Oil Storage Mon. Apr. 3
Ashland Ashland launches North American Corrosion Science Center Wed. Mar. 22
Virtek Vision International Virtek announces VPS at JEC Tue. Mar. 14
Virtek Vision International Virtek & GE Thu. Jul. 21